Contact Us

InquiriesEmail
Generalcontact@figment.network
Supportsupport@figment.network
Staking & Node Servicesandres@figment.network
Productyannick@figment.network
Governancegavin@figment.network
Marketing & Pressclayton@figment.network

Stay in Touch